simplebooklet thumbnail

mechanical-HVAC-brochure

Mechanical/HVAC Contractor
Product Guide
FriedmanElectric.com/Mechanical
Cooper-Electric.com/Mechanical
Switchgear
Tool , Fastener, & Safety
Tool Rentals
Voice & Data
VMI (Vendor Managed Inventory)
SPECIALTY DIVISIONS
Lee Snook - Sales Engineer/Central PA
570-204-9978
lsnook@friedmanelectric.com
Joe Gryskiewicz - Sales Engineer/North/East PA
570-899-0276
jgryskiewicz@friedmanelectric.com
Jason Tereska - Sales Engineer/Central NY
607-229-4762
jtereska@friedmanelectric.com
Tim Yancy - Sales Engineer/East PA/Philadelphia PA
610-291-9216
tim.yancy@fcooper-electric.com
Tom Estilow - Sales Engineer/South NJ/Philadelphia PA
484-635-8649
tom.estilow@cooper-electric.com
John D'Elena - Sales Engineer/North NJ
609-619-1767
john.delena@cooper-electric.com
Dale C. Cells - Director
610-861-3901
dale.cells@cooper-electric.com
Contact our team for more information:
Download our Mobile App
Industrial Automation
Commercial Lighting
Digital Solutions
Generators
Oil & Gas
NY
PA
NJ
Carlos Gomez - Application Engineer
609-405-7480
carlos.gomez@cooper-electric.com
Rev. 7/5/18
Wire / Cable / Conduit
Enclosures
Load Centers / Panels
Breakers / Fuses
Switches / Outlets
Grounding Products
Generators
Jobsite Lighting
Transformers
Disconnects
Smoke/CO Detectors
Heat Tape
Batteries
Thermal Products
Power Supplies
Electrical
PPE Clothing
Safety Glasses
Ear Protection
Hardhats
Dust and Ventilation
Fall Protection/Harnesses
Lockout/Tagout
Caution Tape / Perimeter Guard
Ladders
Safety
Hand Tools/Power Tools
Tool Rental
Tool Box/Bags
Saw Blades
Drill Bits (metal/concrete)
Meters (electric/environmental)
Hand Core Bits
Motors-O.D.P & TEFC
Grounding Rings
Line Reactors
VFD / Drives / Soft-Starts
Timers
Pushbuttons / Selectors / Pilot Lights
Control Relays
Motor Contactors & Starters
Meters and Displays
DP Contactors
Temperature Control
Lighting Control
Home Automation
Control Products
General
Cleaners/Solvents
Cable Ties
Surge Protection
Lamps
Legend Plates
Labelers
In the fast-paced world of HVAC and Mechanical Contracting - your time is money.
Cooper Friedman is here to save you time and money with our large breadth
of products and services. We oer an array of specialty HVAC/Mechanical
products suited for every project.
Curb Stops
Concrete Anchors
Screws and Bolts
Threaded Rod
Caulk / Sealant
Adhesives
Lubricants
Strut-Galvanized & Stainless Steel
Cable Tray
FireStop
Spray Foam
Pipe Hangers
Black Rod/Hangers
Mechanical
Tools